Who is on the Human Rights Commission?   

The nine members of the Commission represent a broad spectrum of Sullivan County's diverse population in the County's nine legislative districts. Members are approved by the County Legislature. Current Commission members include:

Executive Director

Ari Mir-Pontier

Executive committee

Judy Balaban,Chairperson
Kathie M. Aberman, Secretary


Samuel Encarnacion, Sr.
Donna Schick
Bill Liblick
Sharon Morgan




©2018 Copyright Sullivan County | Tell a Friend | Print this Page
Address: 100 North Street, Monticello, NY 12701  |  Phone: (845)794-3000  |  Contact Us