Workforce Development Board   

Sullivan Works Logo Fixed

Roster: Workforce Development Board

Robert S. Green -- Board Chairman
President, Robert Green Truck Division
P. O. Box 8002
Rock Hill, NY 12775
794-6161 or 794-0300
Fax # 794-0295
rsgreen_rgtruck@hotmail.com
Judy Balaban-Kraus – Board Vice-Chairman
President, Wellness Home Care
252 Main St.
Goshen, NY 10924
294-8364
Fax # 294-8966
work4tolerance@aol.com
Jennifer Ferris – Board Secretary
Exec. Assist. To President
P N Fire & Burglar Alarm
31 North St.
Monticello, NY 12701
794-6133, x13
Fax # 845-794-1015
jenniferferris@pnalarm.com
Jacquie Leventoff – Board Treasurer
Human Resources Manager, KOHL’S
3440 State Route 209
Wurtsboro, NY 12790
888-8103
Fax # 888-8160
jacquie.leventoff@kohls.com
Gene Kelly – At-Large
General Manager, Kristt Company
P. O. Box 548
Monticello, NY 12701
794-6639, x217
Fax # 794-1233
gkelly@kristt.net
Carl Abramson, Vice President
Associated Mutual Insurance Co.
P. O. Box 39
Woodridge, NY 12789
434-4550
Fax # 434-5430
ca@associatedmutual.com
Dory Alport, President
A Alport & Son
5337 Route 42, P. O. Drawer D
South Fallsburg, NY 12779
434-8668
Fax #
dory@alport.com
Luiz Aragon, Commissioner
Sullivan County Planning Dept.
100 North St., P. O. Box 5012
Monticello, NY 12701
807-0527
Fax # 807-0546
luiz.aragon@co.sullivan.ny.us
Lisa Blomme, Program Director
Sullivan ARC
162 East Broadway
Monticello, NY 12701
796-1350, x5303
Fax # 796-4143
lblomme@sullivanarc.org
Jim Boxberger, Owner
Monticello Farm Home & Garden
420 State Route 17B
Monticello, NY 12701
794-6457
Fax #
montfhg@aol.com
Olga Campos
Pathstone
130 Dolson Ave., 3rd Fl.
Middletown, NY 10940
343-0771, x104
Fax # 343-8494
ocampos@ruralinc.org
Mike Dollard, Owner
Fitness Factory
34 Forestburgh Rd.
Monticello, NY 12701
794-7344
Fax#
mike.dollard@yahoo.com
Tara Kammarada, HR Manager
Crystal Run Healthcare
61 Emerald Place
Rock Hill, NY 12775
796-5404
Fax # 703-6228
tkammarada@crystalrunhealthcare.com
Thom Kleiner, Hudson Valley Regional Rep for NYS Commissioner of Labor
NYS Dept. of Labor
120 Bloomingdale Rd.
White Plains, NY 10605
914-997-9540
Fax #
thom.kleiner@labor.ny.us
John Kozlowski, One Stop Manager
Sullivan County One Stop Center
P. O. Box 5012, 50 North St.
Monticello, NY 12701
794-3340, x0618
Fax # 791-6851
john.kozlowski@co.sullivan.ny.us
Jacob Lerner
Irwin Siegel Agency, Inc.
25 Lake Louise Marie Rd.
Rock Hill, NY 12775
796-3400
Fax # 796-3661
jacob@siegelagency.com
Marie Minichino, Manager
N Y State Dept. of Labor
50 North St.
Monticello, NY 12701
794-3340, x0617
Fax # 791-6851
marie.minichino@labor.state.ny.us
Dr. Stephen Mitchell, Dean
Sullivan County Community College
112 College Road
Loch Sheldrake, NY 12759
434-5750, x4337
Fax #
smitchell@sullivan.suny.edu
Christine Knickerbocker, HR Director
Rolling V Bus Corp.
P. O. Box 110, 5008 Main St.
South Fallsburg, NY 12733
434-0511
Fax #
dpisapia@rollingv.com
Mary Ann Popek, Branch Admin.
Catskill Hudson Bank
195 Lake Louise Marie Rd.
Rock Hill, NY 12775
796-9625
Fax #
mpopek@catskillhudsonbank.com
Bruce Reynolds, Plant Manager
Shelburne Plastics
198 Bridgeville Rd.
Monticello, NY 12701
794-8453
Fax #
breynolds@shelburneplastics.com
Richard Riseling
Apple Pond Farming Center
P. O. Box 667
Callicoon, NY 12776
482-4764
Fax # 482-3874
renewableenergy@applepondfarm.com
John Rogan, General Manager
Shoprite, Liberty
1955 State Route 52
Liberty, NY 12754
292-3336
Fax #
mir.jpr@gmail.com
Mike Rojas
Delaware Valley Job Corps
9368 State Route 97, Box 846
Callicoon, NY 12723
887-5400, x176
Fax # 887-4762
Rojas.Michael@jobcorps.org
Elizabeth Hayter, Director
Sullivan County BOCES
6 Wierk Ave.
Liberty, NY 12754
295-4903
Fax # 791-4081
prourke@scboces.org
Chris Schmidt, Owner
Schmidt’s Wholesale
P. O. Box 5100
Monticello, NY 12701
794-5900, x225
Fax # 794-6142
chris@schmidtswholesale.com
Susan Schmidt, COO & Asst. Supt.
Sullivan County BOCES
6 Wierk Avenue
Liberty, NY 12754
292-0082
Fax # 292-0131
sschmidt@scboces.org
Sandy Shaddock
Teamsters Local 445
Sullivan County Government Center
100 North St.
Monticello, NY 12701
857-4348
Fax #
sshaddock445@hvc.rr.com
Dan O'Shea, Acting District Manager
Acces-VR
301 Manchester Rd., 2nd Floor
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
452-4935
Fax # 452-5336
bsolomki@mail.nysed.gov
Walter Stein, Director Family Services
CACHE
63-65 South Main St.
Liberty, NY 12754
292-5821
Fax # 292-0724
directorfd@sullivancountycache.org
Dean Tamburri
Local 17
451-A Little Britain Rd.
Newburgh, NY 12250
565-2737 
Fax #
dean@liuna17.com
Gary Tugender, President
County Fountain
31 Pleasant St.
Monticello, NY 12701
794-4266
Fax #
countyfountain@aol.com
Wendy Vogler, Employment Manager
Catskill Regional Medical Center
P. O. Box 800
Harris, NY 12742
794-3300, x3373
Fax # 794-4154
voglerw@crmcny.org
Terri Ward, Executive Director
Sullivan County Chamber of Commerce
P. O. Box 405
Mongaup Valley, NY 12762
791-4200
Fax # 791-4220
tward@catskills.com
Donna Willi, Executive Director
Sullivan Co. Childcare Council
P. O. Box 186
Ferndale, NY 12734
292-7166
Fax # 292-1755
dwilli@scchildcare.com
   


 © 2003-2010 Sullivan Works
50 North St., Monticello, NY 12701
(845) 794-3340 or FAX: (845) 794-6887
Sullivan County All Rights Reserved